About Us      Services      Client Support      Quotation      Career      Contact us      Home 中文          日本語
Home >> Client Support >> FAQ

Wordengine can not only satisfy the needs of the client, but also provide the perfect in-house experience according to the client’s every detail. Wordengine will deliver an appropriate proposal or a long-term co-operation contract. And Wordengine is always alert to valuable input by the client.

FAQ

1. Why do you quote according to the source file, most translation companies always quote on the final Chinese character?

四川晓惠商贸有限公司We insist on offering a quote based on the word count of the source file. This provides a fair quote and prevents the unnecessary stretching of the final translation. Quoting according to the source file ensures that the client is able to control the cost. Most of the freelancers that work with us are located in different countries. And the quote on the source file is the basic quote.

2. We do not need high-quality translation, maybe a Chinese speaker can help us translate them into English. Can you make it cheaper?

Wordengine adheres to the principle of native speaker translation. We can assure you that every document which we deliver to our client will be translated, edited and proofed by our professional translators. We only provide high-quality services. Meanwhile, Wordengine makes a great effort to control costs and to avoid unnecessary expenses. If your budget is too tight we will provide information on the ideal vendor for your needs.

3. There is a lot of jargon in my document, can you do it? Are you sure that your translators are familiar with our field?

四川晓惠商贸有限公司Every finished document that Wordengine provides will comply with our strict procedure: translation, editing, and proofreading. If possible, every team member involved in a project will have specific background knowledge of a particular field, or failing that, the proofreader will have the necessary specific background. If the document translation is beyond our ability, we will tell you and help you find the qualified translation vendors.

4.Can I meet the interpreter who will work with us next week?

Of course you can, we will arrange the meeting for client and interpreter. You can interview the translator by telephone or face-to-face to ensure that you have made the appropriate choice. Our quote is open to the interpreter and the client to maintain fairness for both sides. If you need a simultaneous interpreter, you will bear the cost of rehearsal time.

四川晓惠商贸有限公司5 Can you work for the foreign company?

Wordengine can work with any client from any country if you contact us by internet or mail. In the IT century the world is shrinking. There is no divide between us.

6. It’s a huge project. Can you really do it?

The great feature of Wordengine is Professional Project Management. Before the start of the project, we will analyze the whole project to determine an executable timeframe and provide the client with a proposal that is on time and on budget. We will never promise anything beyond our ability to deliver.

 

Name:
Tel:
Email:
Title:
Content:
 

Copyright 2005 Wordengine Translation Services Co., Ltd.

Quotation | Career | Contact us | Sitemap
江苏快三 北京PK拾 北京PK拾 pk10开奖 500万彩票 时时彩平台 pk10开奖 北京PK拾 500万彩票 500万彩票

关于文质       服务项目       客户服务       在线报价       工作机会       联系我们       四川晓惠商贸有限公司 English       日本語
四川晓惠商贸有限公司>> 客户服务 >> 客户常见问题解答

  文质提供的各项服务,目标不仅是满足客户需求,更期待真正实现客户满意。针对每个客户的具体情况,文质将提出恰当的项目解决方案或长期合作计划书,同时,文质随时期待来自客户的宝贵建议。

客户常见问题解答

1. 为什么你们要按照原文进行计价呢,其它公司都是按照中文来收费的。
   按照原文收费是从客户的角度来考虑的。客户在提供原文的同时,就可以确切了解翻译项目所需的经费,而不必等翻译之后才了解具体费用。按照原文计费也可以杜绝为谋求更多利润而使译文拖沓冗长的弊端。文质是严格国际惯例进行操作的专业化翻译公司,我们很多外籍译者身处世界不同国家,文质与他们的沟通也要遵守国际惯例,这是我们与译者诚信合作的基础。

2. 你们可不可以让中国人替我翻成英文,只要价格便宜
  文质翻译提供的是高品质翻译服务,我们向客户承诺,文质提交的每一份译文都是译者使用其母语撰写而成。若客户不要求高水准的翻译服务,文质将为您提供足够的信息,帮您找到更理想的翻译供应商。需要强调的是,文质在落实高品质服务的同时,严格控制不必要的成本,竭诚为客户提供性价比最高的翻译服务。

3. 我的文件很专业,你们的翻译了解我们这个行业吗?
四川晓惠商贸有限公司    我们可以向客户承诺,尽量安排翻译、编辑、审稿三位译者都具备客户文件所涉及的行业背景,若条件不允许,至少会安排审稿人员具备相关背景。若超出文质目前的能力,文质将据实相告,决不隐瞒,并提供自己所知的信息,帮助客户找到更理想的供应商。

4. 我想见见下个星期为我们做口译的译者,可以吗?
四川晓惠商贸有限公司    当然可以。我们会安排译者和客户保持通畅的沟通,您可以采取电话面试、现场面试等方法,确保为您服务的口译人员完全符合您的要求。我们口译服务的价格对译者,对客户都是透明的,所以您和译者的沟通并不会让我们感觉有丝毫不安。如果您要找的是同传译者,您需要为面试支付一定的费用,因为优秀同传的档期一般较为紧张,接受面试和彩排的成本较高。

5. 你们做外地的客户吗?
  文质的客户遍布世界各地,在网络科技高度发达的今天,地域的界限不再那么明显。我们的服务器采用Linux平台,并应用先进的数据存储软件,不仅性能稳定,而且安全可靠。

6. 我们这个项目挺大的,你们做得下来吗?
   文质最大的特色就是专业化项目管理。项目开始之前,我们会全面分析项目难度,如实告知客户可承接的最大业务量。然后,文质将提供全面的项目成员资料和项目进度表,此后将按照进度表分批提交译文,并及时通告项目组成员的进展情况。如果文质告诉您可以如期完成,这份承诺必定是建立在自身商誉的基础之上。

 

姓 名:
电 话:
邮 件:
主 题:
内 容:
 

Copyright 2005 Wordengine Co., Ltd. 沪ICP备06010730

在线报价 | 工作机会 | 联系我们 | 网站地图
文件翻译 | 口译服务 | 文件排版 | 媒体本地化 | 网站本地化 | 软件本地化 | 翻译采购常识 |法律文件翻译 | 技术文件翻译 | 医药文件翻译 | 同声传译 | 交互式传译
江苏快三 北京PK拾 北京PK拾 pk10开奖 500万彩票 时时彩平台 pk10开奖 北京PK拾 500万彩票 500万彩票